Brain Fodder

20 May

This is my way of trying to get my mind back on my current WIP more fully.

The following is a collection of images that directly relate to the speculative fiction piece I’m working on. I’d keep them in a folder on my computer but it’s easier for me to see them all at once if I post them here, so really I’m just using this blog as a photographic library, of a sort.

More will be added as I find them.

4 Responses to “Brain Fodder”

  1. Claire 20/05/2010 at 2:49 pm #

    These are amazing…these pictures are perfect for your little writing piece…

    • thewritingant 20/05/2010 at 3:20 pm #

      Thank you, Claire! I still need to find more, but I love the ones I found so far (particularly the locked red door).

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Brain Fodder 3 « The Writing Ant - 20/06/2010

    […] are the things (and these, and these, too), that have inspired my […]

  2. Brain Fodder 4 (Times of Bright) « The Writing Ant - 25/06/2010

    […] To see other visual inspiration posts for this novel, click here, and here (and here). […]

Leave a Reply

