Brain Fodder 2

14 Jun

A while ago I did a picspam to re-inspire myself to pick up the (main) WIP again. Since I’m well and truly back into the swing of this writing thing, I thought I’d post another for all those who are interested in this novel I’ve been working so tirelessly on for over a year now.

If you missed the first ‘Brain Fodder,’ you can see it here.

Enough of my rambling – time to make with the pictures!

2 Responses to “Brain Fodder 2”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Brain Fodder 3 « The Writing Ant - 20/06/2010

    […] are the things (and these, and these, too), that have inspired my […]

  2. Brain Fodder 4 (Times of Bright) « The Writing Ant - 25/06/2010

    […] see other visual inspiration posts for this novel, click here, and here (and […]

Leave a Reply

