**pops cork**

24 Aug

THE END!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 Responses to “**pops cork**”

  1. Lila 25/08/2010 at 12:28 pm #

    AHHHH! Congratulations! 🙂 Go celebrate!

    • thewritingant 26/08/2010 at 7:55 am #

      Thanks, Lila! I just got a new car, too, so I celebrated both last night with pizza + friends. 😀

  2. Karen Tyrrell 25/08/2010 at 3:46 pm #

    Hi Amber,
    You’ve made it!!Congrats Amber. You must feel proud!!! Karen :))

    • thewritingant 26/08/2010 at 7:56 am #

      Thank you, Karen, I do feel pretty proud of myself. For a while there I thought I’d never finish, and now I really have. It’s surreal. But brilliant. Thank you. 😀

Leave a Reply

